TCGB Championships 2009

Following the club tournament we took a small team of 2 poomsae competitors and 5 sparring players to the TCGB championships in Bracknell.  The competitors were Zack Piper, Dylan Crawte, Neo Botha, Alex Walker, Sian Reilly, Callum Walker and Coleen Reilly.  Gold medal performances from Neo and Callum.  The attitude and support across the team was great expecially given many frustrations on the day with the organisation of the event.



Categorised as News

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *