Draft 2018 Calendar

Updated 5th June

This is the draft calendar for 2018.  Dates are obviously subject to change and we will be adding additional dates for seminars, tournaments, etc as these become available.  Please check the calendar page to get the latest details.

Sat 9th Jun – Sparring training
Sun 10th Jun – Dan Grading, London
Sat 16th Jun – Sparring training
Sat 23rd Jun – Demo – St Marks School
Sun 24th Jun – Kup Grading

Sun 1st Jul – Welsh Open
2nd – 7th Jul – KickStars Gradings in classes

Sat 7th Jul – Competition Poomsae training
Sat 14th Jul – Sparring training
Sat 14th Apr/15th Apr – International Open Poomsae Championships, K2 Crawley

Sun 22nd Jul – British International Open, London
18th – 27th July – CDK Summer Camp, Seoul, Korea
Sat 4th Aug – Competition Poomsae training
13th – 17th Aug – Children’s Summer School (ages 7-14)
Sat 11th Aug – Sparring training
Sat 18th Aug – Kup Grading
19th – 26th Aug – Summer Closure
Sat 1st / Sun 2nd Sep – Scottish Open
Sat 8th Sep – Competition Poomsae training
Sat 15th Sep – Sparring training
Sun 30th Sep – London Open, London
1st – 6th Oct – KickStars gradings in classes
Sat 6th Oct – Competition Poomsae training
Sat 13th Oct – Sparring training
19th – 21st Oct – Taekwondo Grandprix, Manchester
Sat 27th Oct – Portugal Open Poomsae
27th/28th Oct – National Sparring Championship, Sheffield
Sat 3rd Nov – Competition Poomsae training
Sun 11th November – Kup Grading

Sat 17th Nov – Sparring training
Sun 18th Nov – Quest Festival, Sheffield
Sat 24th Nov British Masters, London
Sun 25th Nov (TBC) – Pre-Dan Seminar, Swanmore
Sat 1st Dec – Competition Poomsae training
Sun 9th Dec (TBC) – Dan Grading, Swanmore
Sat 15th Dec – Sparring training
Sun 16th Dec – Last classes of 2018
17th Dec – 1st Jan 2019 – Christmas / New Year shutdown
Weds 2nd Jan 2019 – Classes resume

Published
Categorised as News

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.